Latest Products http://www.cssurgimed.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:00:49 +0530 en-us http://www.cssurgimed.co.in Vissco Ankle Support http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-ankle-support.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-ankle-support.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispo Van Syringe http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dispo-van-syringe.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dispo-van-syringe.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steriwil Pro Hand Disinfectant http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/steriwil-pro-hand-disinfectant.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/steriwil-pro-hand-disinfectant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Hand Gloves http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/disposable-hand-gloves.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/disposable-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accusure Pulse Oximeter http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EVM Pulse Oximeter http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/evm-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/evm-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Detail : Flesh Coloured with fast edges Stretched Length Elastocrepe Bandage http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/elastocrepe-bandage.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/elastocrepe-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsona POP Bandage http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7.2cm X 5cm Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/7-2cm-x-5cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/7-2cm-x-5cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10cm X 25cm Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/10cm-x-25cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/10cm-x-25cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin 250mg Tablet http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/azithromycin-250mg-tablet.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/azithromycin-250mg-tablet.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Favipiravir Tablets http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/favipiravir-tablets.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/favipiravir-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M Hcq 200 Tablets http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/m-hcq-200-tablets.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/m-hcq-200-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgi Safe Examination Hand Gloves http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgi-safe-examination-hand-gloves.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgi-safe-examination-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgiwil Pro Surgical Spirit http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgiwil-pro-surgical-spirit.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgiwil-pro-surgical-spirit.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BD Discardit ii Syringe http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bd-discardit-ii-syringe.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bd-discardit-ii-syringe.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Dry Waterproof Cast Padding Soft Roll http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/delta-dry-waterproof-cast-padding-soft-roll.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/delta-dry-waterproof-cast-padding-soft-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dynaplast Adhesive Bandage http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dynaplast-adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dynaplast-adhesive-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cast Tape http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/fiberglass-cast-tape.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/fiberglass-cast-tape.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gamjee Roll http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gamjee-roll.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gamjee-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Peri Soft GR 15 Infrared Forehead Thermometer http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Surgical Gloves http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vissco Elastic Tubular Knee Cap http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-tubular-knee-cap.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-tubular-knee-cap.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muscle or Ligament strains can be really bothersome, especially at the knee joint. We often over-work our knees in strenuous physical activities and then suffer from inflammations or strains. You might want to pick up our elastic tubular knee cap. It provides compression, warmth and improves blood flow to the soft tissue areas surrounding the joint. Its lightweight, breathable and comfortable ensuring it’s worn more often, thus improving its therapeutic results. The cotton knitted fabric releases sweat and permit airflow, which its ergonomic design ensures a two way stretch. Vissco Elastic Ankle Binder http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-ankle-binder.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-ankle-binder.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having an ankle injury or sprain can really render you immobile. The Vissco Elastic ankle binder provides support and stability to the ankle, further curtailing any swelling due to the compression offered. It is best used in the figure of eight for strong stability and support. It adjusts to and fits the ankle firmly and can be tightened or loosened as required. The hook and loop fasteners make it easy to adjust. The best part about this binder however, is that it can be worn under your shoes or normal footwear making it a truly good companion. Vissco Elastic Tubular Ankle Support http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-tubular-ankle-support.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-elastic-tubular-ankle-support.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vissco Heel Cushion http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-heel-cushion.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-heel-cushion.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our heels bear our entire body weight, every day. They support us entirely, but once in a while, they too need some support. Whether you have pain in your heels, or want to avoid the possibility of getting there, our Silicone Heel Cushion is a product definitely worth considering. Used by many sports athletes it reduces the impact or load on the heel area, leg as well as spine since it works as a shock absorber reducing pain and discomfort of any kind. It can be used on the left or right food and with any show. The soft zone further reduces the impact to the plantar calcaneal tuberosity and related structures. This product is made from a medical grade silicone for the extra support that we know you need. Accusure Digital Thermometer http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-digital-thermometer.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Bandage http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgical-bandage.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgical-bandage.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bactigras Dressing http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bactigras-dressing.htm http://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bactigras-dressing.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ChlorhexidineAcetate is a white to pale cream microcrystalline powder, odourless or almost odourless. It is soluble (at 20ºC) in 55 parts of water and 15 parts of alcohol.