Latest Products https://www.cssurgimed.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:10:50 +0530 en-us https://www.cssurgimed.co.in Vissco Ankle Support https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-ankle-support.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/vissco-ankle-support.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispo Van Syringe https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dispo-van-syringe.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dispo-van-syringe.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steriwil Pro Hand Disinfectant https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/steriwil-pro-hand-disinfectant.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/steriwil-pro-hand-disinfectant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Hand Gloves https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/disposable-hand-gloves.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/disposable-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accusure Pulse Oximeter https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EVM Pulse Oximeter https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/evm-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/evm-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Detail : Flesh Coloured with fast edges Stretched Length Elastocrepe Bandage https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/elastocrepe-bandage.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/elastocrepe-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsona POP Bandage https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7.2cm X 5cm Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/7-2cm-x-5cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/7-2cm-x-5cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10cm X 25cm Leukomed T Plus Transparent Film Dressings https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/10cm-x-25cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/10cm-x-25cm-leukomed-t-plus-transparent-film-dressings.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Favipiravir Tablets https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/favipiravir-tablets.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/favipiravir-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgi Safe Examination Hand Gloves https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgi-safe-examination-hand-gloves.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgi-safe-examination-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgiwil Pro Surgical Spirit https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgiwil-pro-surgical-spirit.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgiwil-pro-surgical-spirit.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BD Discardit ii Syringe https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bd-discardit-ii-syringe.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bd-discardit-ii-syringe.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Dry Waterproof Cast Padding Soft Roll https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/delta-dry-waterproof-cast-padding-soft-roll.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/delta-dry-waterproof-cast-padding-soft-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dynaplast Adhesive Bandage https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dynaplast-adhesive-bandage.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/dynaplast-adhesive-bandage.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cast Tape https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/fiberglass-cast-tape.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/fiberglass-cast-tape.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gamjee Roll https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gamjee-roll.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/gamjee-roll.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Peri Soft GR 15 Infrared Forehead Thermometer https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Surgical Gloves https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accusure Digital Thermometer https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-digital-thermometer.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/accusure-digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Bandage https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgical-bandage.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/surgical-bandage.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bactigras Dressing https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bactigras-dressing.htm https://www.cssurgimed.co.in/bactigras-dressing.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ChlorhexidineAcetate is a white to pale cream microcrystalline powder, odourless or almost odourless. It is soluble (at 20ºC) in 55 parts of water and 15 parts of alcohol.